Main Office (Mailing address)
Address 
159 Route 46, Rockaway, NJ 07866
Office 
973-366-3939 Fax 973-328-1307
Email info@isenj.com

Fabrication Shop (Deliveries and shipping )
Address 246 Franklin Road, Randolph, NJ 07869
Office 
973-361-6780
Fax 
973-361-6116

Douglas Spender Sr. - President
Office 
973-366-3939 X102
Cell 201-410-2922
Email 
doug@isenj.com

Salvatore Dispenziere Jr. - Chairman of the Board and CFO
Office 973-729-7120
Email 
cfo@isenj.com

John Bernauer - Vice President - Corporate Secretary
Office 
973-366-3939 X201
Cell 
201-380-6412
Email 
john@isenj.com

Sante "Sandy" D'Emidio - Director of Structural Steel
Office 
973-366-3939 X103
Cell 
973-219-9379
Email 
demidio@isenj.com

Douglas Spender Jr. - Director of Field Operations
Office 
973-366-3939 X202
Cell 
973-769-4697
Email 
dougjr@isenj.com

Anthony D’Emidio – Structural Steel Estimator

Office 973-366-3939 X106

Cell 973-714-9274

Email anthony@isenj.com

Jim DuChemin – Detailing Supervisor
Office 973-366-3939 X105
Email 
jim@isenj.com

Alex Manrique - Lead Detailer
Office 
973-366-3939 X107
Email 
alex@isenj.com

Camila Munez - Detailer
Office 
973-366-3939

Email camila@isenj.com


Holly Pressl - Controller
Office 973-729-7120

Matt De Vito - Project Engineer
Office 
973-366-3939 X204
Direct 
973-464-5335
Email 
matt@isenj.com

Dave Jones - Shop Supervisor/Small job estimator
Office 973-361-6780 X404

Email dave@isenj.com


Veronica Mizzoni - Purchasing
Office 
973-361-6780 X402
Fax 
973-361-6116
Email 
veronica@isenj.com


To send us an email via our website, please fill-out the form below.

*Required fields.

Name *

Email *

Phone

Subject *

Comments or Questions? Enter your message below: *

Verification #: 48400